Sunday, March 21, 2021

2021-03-21 BLESS - Share Your Story

Sunday, March 14, 2021

3-14-21 - BLESS - Serve a Friend

John 14:12 Mark 10:45 John 13:12–15

Sunday, March 14, 2021

3-14-2021 Serve in Love B.L.E.S.S.

Sunday, March 7, 2021

3-7-21 - BLESS - Eat with a Friend

Galatians 6:10 Matthew 9:9–13 Genesis 12:2–3

Sunday, February 28, 2021

2-28-21 - BLESS-Listen to a Friend

Sunday, February 14, 2021

2-14-2021 2021 Ministry & Mission Agenda

Galatians 6:10 Genesis 12:1–2

Sunday, February 7, 2021

A Renewed Community!

Sunday, January 31, 2021

A Renewed Love

Sunday, January 24, 2021

1-24-2021- A Renewed Purpose - Eph 2:10 / Acts 9:1-19

Ephesians 2:10 Acts 9:1–19

Sunday, January 24, 2021

A Renewed Purpose

Ephesians 2:10 Acts 9:1–19

Sunday, January 17, 2021

1-17-21 - A Renewed Spirit - Psalm 51:1-9

Psalm 51:1–12 Psalm 51:17 John 8:1–12

Sunday, January 17, 2021

A Renewed Spirit

Psalm 51:1–9

Sunday, January 10, 2021

1-10-21 - Annual Blessing Service

Philippians 4:19 Ephesians 2:8–10 Romans 8:17

Sunday, January 10, 2021

2021 Blessing Service!

Sunday, January 3, 2021

New Year Resolutions

Sunday, December 27, 2020

2021 A New Journey

Thursday, December 24, 2020

12-24-20 Christmas Eve Special

Psalm 30:5 Isaiah 7:14 Romans 15:13

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Finding Christ in Our World

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Finding Love in Our Differences

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Finding Joy in our Discouragements.

Sunday, December 6, 2020

12-6-20 - Rediscover Peace - Advent 2020 week 2

Matthew 11:28–30 Isaiah 9:6–7 Philippians 4:4–7

Sunday, November 29, 2020

11-29-20 - Finding Hope in Uncertain Times

Jeremiah 29:11 Genesis 12:3 Romans 5:2–5

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Rediscover Christmas Hope

Sunday, November 22, 2020

11-22-20 20- Thanksgiving is Thanks-living

Philippians 4:6 1 Thessalonians 5:16–18 Psalm 100:4

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Thanksgiving is Thanks-living

Sunday, November 15, 2020

11-15-20 Gospel Clarity to Know a False Gospel

Matthew 24:14 Proverbs 3:5–6 Galatians 1:6–7

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Gospel Clarity

Sunday, November 8, 2020

11-8-2020 - A Kingdom Gospel

Matthew 6:33 Colossians 1:15–20 Mark 1:15

Sunday, November 8, 2020

A Kingdom Gospel of Jesus Christ

Sunday, November 1, 2020

11-1-2020 - Our Nation's Politics & the Gospel - John 3:16

John 3:16 2 Corinthians 5:17 Romans 1:16–17

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Nehemiah: A Man with a Plan TO REBUILD

Sunday, October 11, 2020

10-11-2020 - NEHEMIAH: A MAN WITH A PLAN Nehemiah 1:1-11

Nehemiah 1:1–11

Sunday, October 11, 2020

NEHEMIAH: A MAN WITH A PLAN

Sunday, October 4, 2020

That They May All Be One

John 17:20–24

Sunday, September 27, 2020

09-27-2020 - Does My Yes, Lord, Match My Amen? James 1:19-25

James 1:19–25

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Does my " Yes Lord " Match my " Amen "

James 1:19–25

Sunday, September 20, 2020

09-20-2020 - Though none go with me - with Pastor Doug Bilby

John 16:33 Joshua 24:14–15 John 14:27–28

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Though None Go With Me

Sunday, September 13, 2020

09-13-20 Understanding Jesus's Blood and the Cross

John 3:16 Leviticus 17:11 John 14:6

Sunday, September 13, 2020

The Cross and Blood of Jesus

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Our Identity in Christ

Sunday, August 30, 2020

8/30/20 - Worship Through Prayer - Romans 8:15–17

Proverbs 22:6 Romans 8:15–17 Psalm 127:3–5

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Worship Through Prayer

Romans 8:15–17

Sunday, August 23, 2020

8/23/20 - Concentrated Connection Colossians 4:2 Things You Gotta Know to Make it as a Christian!

Colossians 4:2 Ephesians 6:10–20 Acts 16:16–30

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Concentrated Connection

Sunday, August 16, 2020

8/16/2020 - Welts, Wounds, Scabs & Scars

1 Peter 5:7 Lamentations 3:21–23 Psalm 147:1–11

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Welts, Wounds, Scabs & Scars

Sunday, August 9, 2020

TEMPTED!

Sunday, August 2, 2020

8/02/2020 -Living the Spirit-Filled Life Romans 8:9

Romans 12:1–2 1 John 5:14–15 Galatians 5

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Living the Spirit-Filled Life!

Romans 8:9

Sunday, July 26, 2020

7/26/2020 -How do you know you are FORGIVEN? Things You Gotta Know to Make it as a Christian!

1 Peter 2:24 Jude 24–25 1 Corinthians 6:9–11

Sunday, July 26, 2020

How Do You KNOW You Are Forgiven?

Sunday, July 19, 2020

How Do You Know You Are Saved?

Sunday, July 5, 2020

7/05/2020 - Released and Set Free! 2Cor 3:17

2 Corinthians 3:17 Galatians 6:1 1 Peter 1:3–5

Sunday, June 28, 2020

6/28/2020 - The Invisible Kingdom of God

Daniel 7:13–14 Luke 1:32–33 Luke 17:20–21

Sunday, June 21, 2020

6/21/2020 - The Role of Fatherhood Happy Father's Day

Proverbs 22:6 Ephesians 6:4 Psalm 103:13

Sunday, June 14, 2020

6/14/2020 - I Give You My Heart - Baptism Sunday

Romans 6:11 Galatians 2:20 Romans 10:9–10

Sunday, June 7, 2020

6/07/2020 - One in Christ Galatians 3:28

Galatians 3:26–28 John 17:20–23 Proverbs 31:8–9

Sunday, May 31, 2020

5/31/2020 --What Are You Waiting For? Acts 1:3-5 & 2:1-4

Acts 1:14 Acts 2:1–4 Acts 1:24

Sunday, May 24, 2020

5/24/2020 --"If We Are the Body..." 1 Corinthians 12:26-27

1 Corinthians 3:11 1 Corinthians 12:12–27

Sunday, May 17, 2020

5/17/2020 -- Living the New Life Colossians 3:1-4

Colossians 3:16 Colossians 3:1–4 Psalm 145:1–13

Sunday, May 3, 2020

5/03/2020 Week3 - Guilty and No Real Defense - At the End of Your Rope John 8:1-11

Romans 6:23 2 Corinthians 5:21 Romans 8:1

Sunday, March 22, 2020

03/22/20 Are you Afraid? Matt 8:23-27

Isaiah 41:10 John 14:27 2 Timothy 1:7

Sunday, March 15, 2020

03/15/20 Are We Deceived? Jeremiah 17:9 Elder Phil Moffitt

1 John 1:8 James 1:22 1 Timothy 4:1

Sunday, March 8, 2020

03/08/20 Getting Right When You've Gone Wrong Psalm 51

Psalm 51 2 Samuel 12:1–18

Sunday, March 1, 2020

03/01/2020 Love Language #5 - Faithfulness - Sticking With It

Luke 9:23 Matthew 20:28 Matthew 16:24–25

Sunday, February 23, 2020

02/23/2020 Love Language #4 - Sacrifice - Ephesians 5:1-2

Matthew 25:31–46 Luke 9:23 Matthew 20:25–28

Sunday, February 16, 2020

02/16/2020 Love Language #3 - Serve Us or Service Matt 20:25-28

Luke 9:23 Matthew 20:25–28 Mark 8:34–37

Sunday, February 9, 2020

02/09/2020 Love Language #2 - Obedience John 14:21-24 NLT

Matthew 28:18–20 Mark 8:34–37 Matthew 7:24–27

Sunday, February 2, 2020

02/02/2020 Love Language #1 - Letting Go - Mark 8:34-37

Mark 8:34–37 2 Corinthians 5:15 Luke 14:28–33

Sunday, January 26, 2020

01/26/2020 PDave The Perils of Pride Luke 18:9-14

Ephesians 2:8–10 Luke 18:9–14 2 Corinthians 12:10

Sunday, January 19, 2020

01/19/2020 2020 Clarity: Our Vision Proverbs 29:18

Matthew 28:19–20 Matthew 25:35–36 Romans 12:2

Sunday, January 5, 2020

01/05/20 20/20 Clarity: The Mission

2 Corinthians 5:14–21

Sunday, December 29, 2019

12/29/19 Family Worship & Annual Blessing Service

James 1:5 Romans 8:28 Proverbs 3:5–6

Sunday, December 22, 2019

12/22/19 Good News: Peace in a Divided World- A Very SUPER Christmas

Isaiah 9:6 Isaiah 9:2 Ephesians 2:14–18

Sunday, December 15, 2019

12/15/19 Good News: Finding Joy In & Thru Brokenness Luke 2:1-20

James 1:2–3 Luke 2:1–20

Sunday, December 8, 2019

12/8/19 Good News - Love Lives Courageously 1John 4:18

1 John 4:18

Sunday, December 1, 2019

12/1/19 Communion Sunday Good News - Hope

Romans 8:28 Isaiah 7:14 Colossians 1:15

Sunday, November 24, 2019

11/24/19 The Holy Spirit and Thanksgiving Eph 5:15-20

Ephesians 5:15–21

Sunday, November 17, 2019

11/17/19 The Spiritual Discipline of Gratitude Luke 17:11-19

Luke 17:11–19 Psalm 100:4 James 4:6

Sunday, November 10, 2019

11-10-19 P Doug Worship is a Verb Psalms 145 - 150

Psalm 145–150

Sunday, November 3, 2019

11-03-19 PRAYING FOR THE PERSECUTED

Hebrews 13:3 1 Corinthians 12:26 1 Thessalonians 1:6

Sunday, October 27, 2019

10-27-19 Conviction Isnt Cool - Acts 4 1-22

James 1:6–8 John 16:8 Ephesians 4:14–15

Sunday, October 13, 2019

10-13-19 Words have Power

Luke 4:18–19 Ephesians 2:10 1 Peter 5:7

Sunday, October 6, 2019

10-6-19  World Communion Sunday - More than a Meal -  Acts 2:1-4 and 42-47

Acts 2:42–47 Acts 2:1–4